Meet our Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees ensures that the school has the resources necessary for fulfilling its mission, long-range planning, policy formulation, stewardship of the school’s assets, selection and retention of and providing counsel to the Head of School and representing the school in the community at large. 


Board Officers

Keith Bevans
Partner, Bain & Company
Ancona Board President

Lara Moynihan
Principal, LSC Holdings, LLC
Ancona Vice President

Gustavo Bamberger
Senior Vice President,
Compass Lexecon Inc.
Ancona Secretary/Treasurer

Todd Neumann
Full Time Parent
Ancona Committee
on Trustees Chair

Rachel Pernic Waldron
Rakoczy Molino Mazzochi Siwik LLP
Ancona Committee
on Trustees Chair

Board Members

Austin Bartlett
Partner, Adler Murphy & McQuillen LLP

Ayanna Savage
Marketing Consultant

Ben Smith-Donald
Brer Consulting

Dontrey Britt-Hart

Henry Wishcamper
Resident Artistic Associate,
Goodman Theatre

Jennifer Bosch

Kathleen Golomb
ASLA, Project Manager,
Campus Planning + Sustainability,
The University of Chicago

Lawrence Hill
Associate General Counsel,
General Growth Properties, Inc.

Lucila Espedido

Nanette Harris

Paul Watford
Senior Director of Finance,
Silverman, PC