Monday, June 4, 2018 from 3:30-6 p.m.
at the Ancona School Outdoor Learning Space and Gym 

Please join us as we kick off a new tradition with our new End of Year Celebration!

We will mark the end of the school year with lots of cake; present the Harelik Award for Outstanding Volunteerism to Penny Cato and Colleen Sims; and celebrate John Zurbrigg, Christina Kuszewski Rouches, Anne Kenealy, and Kirsten Dolan as they begin their next adventures.

A scrap book for each departing teacher will be available in the gym during the event, as well as in the Main Office starting May 29 for those who cannot make the party. We hope that you will share pictures, memories, and well wishes of these beloved members of our community.

At 5:30 p.m. we will gather in the gym to present the Harelik Award and to toast our departing teachers.